Member Directory

One of the key benefits of membership in the RBA is inclusion in the online Member Directory, a listing of the best businesses in Rockland County.

Use the robust search tools to find the business you need.  Questions?  Get in touch! 

View the RBA Partners

Company Type

Company Name

Contact

City

99signs LLC


Company Representative: Greg Tkacz
Representative's Email: greg@99signs.com
Company Phone: (845)643-8000
Website: http://99signs.com/
City: Central Nyack
Details

A+ Technology & Security Solutions


Company Representative: Matt Sobel
Representative's Phone Number: (631)969-2400
Representative's Email: msobel@aplustechnology.com
Company Phone: (631)675-2231
Website: http://www.aplustechnology.com/
City: Bay Shore
Details

Abbey Ice & Spring Water


Company Representative: Vincent Abbatecola
Representative's Phone Number: (845)356-1767
Representative's Email: va@abbeyiceandwater.com
Company Phone: (845)356-1700
Website: http://www.abbeyecowater.com/
City: Spring Valley
Details

ACCES-VR


Company Representative: Michele Green
Representative's Phone Number: (845)426-5427
Representative's Email: michele.green@nysed.gov
Company Phone: (845)426-5410
Website: http://www.acces.nysed.gov/vr
City: Spring Valley
Details

Acrisure New York


Company Representative: Todd Krawchick
Representative's Phone Number: 914-881-4864
Representative's Email: tkrawchick@acrisure.com
Company Phone: 914-937-1230
Website: http://acrisure.com/
City: Rye Brook
Details

Active Rockland


Company Representative: Richard Serrano
Representative's Email: richard@activerockland.com
Company Phone: (845)354-7779
Website: http://activerockland.com/
City: West Nyack
Details

Adapt of the Hudson Valley


Company Representative: Marcel Martino
Representative's Email: mmartino@adaptcommunitynetwork.org
Company Phone: (845)692-4444
Website: http://www.adapthv.org/
City: Middletown
Details

Addjust Accounting LLC


Company Representative: Yulia Gordon
Representative's Email: yulia@addjustacct.com
Company Phone: (845)709-9859
City: New City
Details

Adecco Office & Industrial


Company Representative: Mayra Silverio
Representative's Phone Number: (845)371-6309
Representative's Email: mayra.silverio@adeccona.com
Company Phone: (845)371-6300
Website: http://www.adeccousa.com/
City: Nanuet
Details

Advance Testing


Company Representative: James P. Smith, Jr.
Representative's Phone Number: (845)496-1398
Representative's Email: jsmith@advancetesting.com
Company Phone: (845)496-1600
Website: http://www.advancetesting.com/
City: Campbell Hall
Details

The Rockland Business Association is grateful to the companies listed here for their generous support of our activities and our mission to educate, promote and advocate for the businesses in our community.

Diamond Level Partners

Atlantic-Tomorrows-Office-Logo-Cropped
BlueHillPlaza Logo
TD Bank logo 200 dpi
Veolia
WebsterBank_72dpi
Good Samarital Hospital new logo 300 dpi

Platinum Level Partners

O&R
Rand Commercial-STACK-LOGO_CMYK-blue (4)(1)
USISweb small 72

Gold Level Partners

ELEC_825_MASTER_noTAG
oak Bev logo-new-gold
palisadeslogo-NEW
Pfizer
StarKayWhite

Service Partner

Berard&Assoc

Ready to Elevate Your Business?

Join Us Today! Experience the Power of Community, Networking, and Growth. Click Here to Become a Member of the Rockland Business Association.